Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Events Upcoming

New Members

Adams Joshua
Joshua Adams

Membership Representative
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 207
jadams@gscc.org

Earhart
David Earhart, IOM

Vice President - Member Services
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 215
dearhart@gscc.org

Chris Hembrough
Chris Hembrough

President & CEO
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 205
chembrough@gscc.org

Teri Hill
Teri Hill

Advertising Representative
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 208
thill@gscc.org

Lisa Schafer, IOM
Lisa Schafer, IOM

Vice President - Operations
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 203
lschafer@gscc.org

Heather Woomer
Heather Woomer

Events Assistant
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 201
hwoomer@gscc.org

Scroll To Top